BHS Counseling

Phone: 979.209.2400 (choose option 7)  | Fax: 979.209.2402

Click here for an online request to see a BHS counselor.

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Bryan High School has a staff of seven counselors, and you can reach any of them by calling 209-2400.  Your counselor and assistant principal are determined by the first letter of your last name.  

Alpha A - Con

Jennifer Kelly-Cherry, M.Ed.

Room 6151 (Blue Campus)

jennifer.kelly-cherry@bryanisd.org

Alpha Coo - Gom

Pamela Perrone, M.Ed.

Room 3201 (Silver Campus)

pamela.perrone@bryanisd.org

Alpha Gon - Joh & NAC Counselor

Nikki Surley, M.Ed.

Room 2201 (Silver Campus)

nikki.surley@bryanisd.org

Alpha Jol - Mit

Shakaria Maxey, M.Ed., LPC-A

Room 2101 (Silver Campus)

shakaria.maxey@bryanisd.org

Alpha Mix - Rid

Melissa Martinez, M.Ed.

Room 5119 (Blue Campus)

melissa.martinez@bryanisd.org

Alpha Rio - T

Terri Hay, M.Ed.

Room 5113 (Blue Campus)

terri.hay@bryanisd.org

Lead Counselor,

Alpha U - Z & IB Diploma JRs & SRs

Justin Estes, M.Ed.

Room 2104 (Silver Campus)

justin.estes@bryanisd.org

CURRENT NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Helpful Links